clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

NFL Announces Patriots 2012 Regular Season Schedule

At 7:00 PM ET this evening, the NFL officially announced the New England Patriots 2012 regular season schedule. We'll get into full insight and analysis as the evening progresses, but for now, here is the full schedule:

Week 1, September 9th, 1:00 PM ET: AT TITANS

Week 2, September 16th, 1:00 PM ET: CARDINALS

Week 3, September 23rd, 8:20 PM ET: AT RAVENS

Week 4, September 30th, 1:00 PM ET: AT BILLS

Week 5, October 7th, 4:15 PM ET: BRONCOS

Week 6, October 14th, 4:05 PM ET: AT SEAHAWKS

Week 7, October 21st, 4:15 PM ET: JETS

Week 8, October 28th, 1:00 PM ET: AT RAMS

Week 9 BYE

Week 10, November 11th, 1:00 PM ET: BILLS

Week 11, November 18th, 1:00 PM ET: COLTS

Week 12, November 22nd, 8:20 PM ET: AT JETS

Week 13, December 2nd, 1:00 PM ET: AT DOLPHINS

Week 14, December 10th, 8:30 PM ET: TEXANS

Week 15, December 16th, 8:20 PM ET: 49ERS

Week 16, December 23rd, 1:00 PM ET: AT JAGUARS

Week 17, December 30th, 1:00 PM ET: DOLPHINS