clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2013 AFC Championship: Pre-Game Inactives

The New England Patriots and Baltimore Ravens have both released their inactives prior to kickoff. There aren't too many surprises on either report, a reflection of the mostly clean bill of health each team has maintained throughout the postseason. They are:

New England Patriots

WR Kamar Aiken

DE Jake Bequette

DL Marcus Forston

DB Derrick Martin

OL Nick McDonald

DB Malcolm Williams

OL Markus Zusevics

Baltimore Ravens

DB Asa Jackson

OL Ramon Harewood

DL DeAngelo Tyson

DT Bryan Hall

S Omar Brown

LB Adrian Hamilton

WR Deonte Thompson