clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

List of New England Patriots To Receive 2015 NFL All Pro Votes

The following members of the New England Patriots received All Pro votes:

Quarterback: Tom Brady (3); trailed Panthers QB Cam Newton (40) and Cardinals QB Carson Palmer (6). Seahawks QB Russell Wilson (1) received final vote.

Tight end: Rob Gronkowski (48). Panthers TE Greg Olsen (2) received other votes.

Tackle: Sebastian Vollmer (1). Tied for 7th.

Defensive end: Chandler Jones (3); trailed Texans DL J.J. Watt (50), Raiders DL Khalil Mack (24), Jets DL Muhammad Wilkerson (8), and Lions DL Ezekiel Ansa (7). Tied with Seahawks DL Michael Bennett.

Outside linebacker: Jamie Collins (8); trailed Broncos LB Von Miller (41), Raiders DL Mack (17), and Pathers LB Thomas Davis (17).

Inside linebacker: Jamie Collins (2); 7th place.

Cornerback: Malcolm Butler (2); tied for 6th. Broncos CB Aqib Talib and Jets CB Darrelle Revis only received 1 vote.

Kicker: Stephen Gostkowski (47). Cowboys K Dan Bailey (3) received remaining votes.

Players like LB Dont'a Hightower, S Patrick Chung, and S Devin McCourty did not receive a vote.

First Team Second Team
QB Cam Newton Panthers Carson Palmer Cardinals
RB Adrian Peterson Vikings Todd Gurley Rams
RB Doug Martin Buccaneers Devonta Freeman Falcons
FB Mike Tolbert Panthers Pat DiMarco Falcons
WR Antonio Brown Steelers Deandre Hopkins Texans
WR Julio Jones Falcons Brandon Marshall Jets
WR Odell Beckham Jr. Giants
TE Rob Gronkowski Patriots Greg Olsen Panthers
OT Joe Thomas Browns Tyron Smith Cowboys
OT Andrew Whitworth Bengals Trent Williams Washington
OG David DeCastro Steelers Josh Sitton Packers
OG Marshal Yanda Ravens Zack Martin Cowboys
OG Mike Iupati 49ers
C Ryan Kalil Panthers Travis Frederick Cowboys

First Team Second Team
DE Khalil Mack Raiders Muhammad Wilkerson Jets
DT Geno Atkins Bengals Kawann Short Panthers
DT Aaron Donald Rams Fletcher Cox Eagles
DE J.J. Watt Texans Ezekiel Ansah Lions
ILB Luke Kuechly Panthers Bobby Wagner Seahawks
ILB NaVorro Bowman 49ers Derrick Johnson Chiefs
OLB Von Miller Broncos Jamie Collins Patriots
OLB Thomas Davis Panthers
OLB Khalil Mack Raiders
CB Josh Norman Panthers Chris Harris Jr. Broncos
CB Patrick Peterson Cardinals Marcus Peters Chiefs
Richard Sherman Seahawks
S Tyrann Mathieu Cardinals Reggie Nelson Bengals
S Eric Berry Chiefs Charles Woodson Raiders

Special Teams
First Team Second Team
K Stephen Gostkowski Patriots Dan Bailey Cowboys
P Johnny Hekker Rams Sam Koch Ravens
R Tyler Lockett Seahawks Cordarelle Patterson Vikings