clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Patriots release 2017 offseason schedule, including OTAs, minicamp, and conditioning

New, comment

Here is the Patriots offseason schedule.

The New England Patriots have announced their key dates for the 2017 offseason. Here are the most important days to note.

April Events

Wednesday, April 12 - Patriots 2017 Hall of Fame Nomination Committee Meeting

Monday, April 17 - New England Patriots Offseason Conditioning Program Commences

Tuesday, April 18 - 11:30-11:50 a.m. Patriots Director of Player Personnel Nick Caserio Pre-Draft Press Conference

Wednesday, April 19 - New England Patriots Super Bowl LI team visit to the White House

2017 NFL Draft

Thursday, April 27 – Round 1

Friday, April 28 – Rounds 2-3

Saturday, April 29 – Rounds 4-7

May OTA Dates

Monday, May 22

Tuesday, May 23

Thursday, May 25 – Open to the Media

Wednesday, May 31

June OTA Dates

Thursday, June 1

Monday, June 12 – Open to the Media

Tuesday, June 13

Thursday, June 15

June Minicamp Dates

Tuesday, June 6 – Open to the Media

Wednesday, June 7 – Open to the Media

Thursday, June 8 – Open to the Media

Football is almost back!