clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2018 NFL Pro Bowl: Rosters, game time, TV schedule, and open thread

The Pro Bowl is taking place today, in case you are interested.

Pro Bowl Photo by Sam Greenwood/Getty Images

While the New England Patriots and Philadelphia Eagles are preparing for the Super Bowl, the rest of the NFL has its eyes on Orlando: The 2018 Pro Bowl will take place in the city's Camping World Stadium later today. Four members of the Patriots would have participated – Tom Brady, Rob Gronkowski, James Develin, Matthew Slater – if the team had not reached the Super Bowl.

But the Patriots did in fact win the AFC and now all that is interesting about the Pro Bowl is... well, let's just hope for a fun game.

Here's all you need to know about it:

2018 NFL Pro Bowl: Game details

Date: January 28, 2017

Kickoff time: 3:00 p.m. E.T.

Stadium: Camping World Stadium, Orlando, FL

Television: ESPN

Commentators: Sean McDonough (play-by-play), Matt Hasselbeck (color commentary), Lisa Salters (sideline)

Online streaming: WatchESPN

Radio: FM 96.9 The Game, Westwood One Sports

2018 NFL Pro Bowl: AFC Roster

(via Cincy Jungle)

Quarterback: Ben Roethlisberger (Steelers), Alex Smith (Chiefs), Derek Carr (Raiders)

Running back: Le’Veon Bell (Steelers), Kareem Hunt (Chiefs), LeSean McCoy (Bills).

Fullback: Roosevelt Nix (Steelers)

Tight end: Dalanie Walker (Titans), Jack Doyle (Colts)

Wide receiver: Antonio Brown (Steelers), Keenan Allen (Chargers), Jarvis Landy (Dolphins), T.Y. Hilton (Colts)

Tackle: Alejandro Villanueva (Steelers) Taylor Lewan (Titans), Russell Okung (Chargers)

Guard: Kelechi Osemele (Raiders), David DeCastro (Steelers), Richie Incognito (Bills)

Center: Maurkice Pouncey (Steelers), Rodney Hudson (Raiders)

Defensive end: Yannick Ngakoue (Jaguars), Cameron Heyward (Steelers), Melvin Ingram (Chargers)

Defensive tackle: Geno Atkins (Bengals), Jurrell Casey (Titans), Malik Jackson (Jaguars)

Outside linebacker: Von Miller (Broncos, Terrell Suggs (Ravens, Telvin Smith (Jaguars)

Inside linebacker: C.J. Mosley (Ravens), Joe Schobert (Browns)

Cornerback: A.J. Bouye (Jaguars), Jalen Ramsey (Jaguars), Aqib Talib (Broncos), Casey Hayward (Chargers)

Free safety: Eric Weddle (Ravens)

Strong safety: Reshad Jones (Dolphins), Kevin Byard (Titans)

Punter: Brett Kern (Titans)

Kicker: Chris Boswell (Steelers)

Return specialist: Tyreek Hill (Chiefs)

Special teamer: Brynden Trawick (Titans)

2018 NFL Pro Bowl: NFC Roster

(via Cincy Jungle)

Quarterback: Russell Wilson (Seahawks), Drew Brees (Saints), Jared Goff (Rams)

Running back: Todd Gurley (Rams), Alvin Kamara (Saints), Mark Ingram (Saints)

Fullback: Kyle Juszczyk (49ers)

Tight end: Jason Witten (Cowboys), Kyle Rudolph (Vikings)

Wide receiver: Adam Thielen (Vikings), Michael Thomas (Saints), Doug Baldwin (Seahawks), Davante Adams (Packers)

Tackle: Andrew Whitworth (Rams), Joe Staley (49ers)

Guard: Trai Turner (Panthers), Larry Warford (Saints), T.J. Lang (Lions)

Center: Alex Mack (Falcons), Travis Frederick (Cowboys)

Defensive end: Demarcus Lawrence (Cowboys), Cameron Jordan (Saints), Michael Bennett(Seahawks)

Defensive tackle: Gerald McCoy (Buccaneers), Mile Daniels (Packers), Linval Joseph (Vikings)

Outside linebacker: Chandler Jones (Cardinals) Ryan Kerrigan (Redskins), Thomas Davis (Panthers)

Inside linebacker: Deion Jones (Falcons), Kwon Alexander (Buccaneers)

Cornerback: Xavier Rhodes (Vikings), Patrick Peterson (Cardinals), Marshon Lattimore (Saints), Darius Slay (Lions)

Free safety: Earl Thomas (Seahawks)

Strong safety: Harrison Smith (Vikings), Keanu Neal (Falcons)

Punter: Johnny Hekker (Rams)

Kicker: Graham Gano (Panthers)

Reurn specialist: Pharoh Cooper (Rams)

Special teamer: Budda Baker (Cardinals)

Use this thread to talk about the game.